[Skip to Content]

Honors & Awards submissions

Each year, AIA celebrates the best buildings and spaces—and the people behind them—with some of the most prestigious awards in the built environment.

Currently, open and accepting submissions are the following programs:

AIA/ALA Library Awards

COTE® Top Ten Awards

Education Facility Design Award

Justice Facilities Review